third seven recordings

home artists shows photos contact

warm gadget
april 2014
self released

colten tyler williams (guitars, programming, synths, samples, additional vocals), tim vester (vocals, synths, samples, additional programming), jared forqueran (drums), eric metzger (bass guitar, additional vocals), jason schmidt (additional percusion and vocals), matt engle (recording engineer) courtesy of musitech studios, jessica engle (additional vocals), jeff swearengin (artwork and layout), jeremy e taylor (additional layout and lettering), billy mickelson (mastering) courtesy of

01 i'm not there listen - download
02 pain by numbers listen - download
03 now the screaming starts listen - download
04 nightmare listen - download
05 crawl and cry listen - download
06 hallowmas listen - download
07 knucklehead listen - download
08 contortion listen - download
09 am i something to you listen - download
na download all
produced by warm gadget - 2014